top of page

COLE ACADEMY STAFF DIRECTORY

Mr. Ellis
Superintendent

ellisr@coleacademy.org

Ms. Peters Robinson
Principal, Cole Academy Lansing

petersrobinsonf@coleacademy.org

Mrs. Helmic
District Administrative Assistant

helmicm@coleacademy.org

Mrs. Dargan
Secretary, Cole Academy Lansing

dargann@coleacademy.org

Mrs. Medina
Secretary, Cole Academy East

medinak@coleacademy.org

Ms. Adams
Librarian/ Media Specialist

adamse@coleacademy.org

Ms. Ashley
Food Services

richmonda@coleacademy.org

Ms. Bernes
Paraprofessional

bernest@coleacademy.org

Ms. Coleman
First Grade Teacher

colemanh@coleacademy.org

Ms. Cook
Paraprofessional

cooka@coleacademy.org

Mrs. Cornett
Paraprofessional

cornettk@coleacademy.org

Ms. Cummings
Paraprofessional

cummingsl@coleacademy.org

Mrs. Darby
Paraprofessional

darbys@coleacademy.org

Ms. Diaz
Paraprofessional

diazm@coleacademy.org

Mr. Gillon
Fifth Grade Teacher

gillons@coleacademy.org

Ms. Gutierrez
Food Services

gutierreza@coleacademy.org

Mrs. Harris
Speech

harrisk@coleacademy.org

Mrs. Haynie
Food Services

hayniea@coleacademy.org

Mrs. Kelley
First Grade Teacher

kelleyj@coleacademy.org

Ms. Knick
Paraprofessional

knickk@coleacademy.org

Ms. Ledesma
Paraprofessional

ledesmal@coleacademy.org

Mrs. Lesnau
Art Education

lesnaul@coleacademy.org

Mr. McDevitt
Fifth Grade Teacher

mcdevittk@coleacademy.org

Mrs. McLeod
Special Education

mcleodt@coleacademy.org

Ms. Mitchell
Paraprofessional

mitchellf@coleacademy.org

Ms. Mongelli
Fourth Grade Teacher

mongellia@coleacademy.org

Ms. Monroe
Paraprofessional

monroed@coleacademy.org

Ms. Murine
Paraprofessional

murinej@coleacademy.org

Mrs. Neveu
Paraprofessional

neveu@coleacademy.org

Mrs. Niedzielski
Fourth Grade Teacher

niedzielski@coleacademy.org

Ms. Rakos
Second Grade Teacher

rakosr@coleacademy.org

Ms. Reed
MTSS Specialist

reedb@coleacademy.org

Mrs. Reed
Third Grade Teacher

reedm@coleacademy.org

Mrs. Rhodes
Fifth Grade Teacher

rhodesm@coleacademy.org

Mrs. Sammy
Paraprofessional

bhaumiks@coleacademy.org

Mrs. Smith
Interventionist

smithd@coleacademy.org

Mrs. Spialek
Paraprofessional

spialeka@coleacademy.org

Ms. Sangster
Food Services

sangsterl@coleacademy.org

Mr. Stein
Paraprofessional

steina@coleacademy.org

Ms. Snyder
Interventionist

snyderk@coleacademy.org

Ms. Wallace
Kindergarten Teacher

wallacek@coleacademy.org

Mrs. Warriner
Kindergarten Teacher

warrinere@coleacademy.org

Mrs. Warren
Special Education

warrena@coleacademy.org

Ms. Weinner
Physical Education

weinnerv@coleacademy.org

bottom of page