top of page

COLE ACADEMY STAFF DIRECTORY

Dr. Thomas
Principal, Cole Academy East
thomas@coleacademy.org
Mr. Ellis
Superintendent
ellisr@coleacademy.org
Mr. Eubanks
Fourth Grade Teacher
eubanksc@coleacademy.org
Mr. Matera
Paraprofessional
materab@coleacademy.org
Mr. McDevitt
Fifth Grade Teacher
mcdevittk@coleacademy.org
Mr. Murray
Paraprofessional
murrayj@coleacademy.org
Mrs. Cornett
Paraprofessional
cornettk@coleacademy.org
Mrs. Darby
Paraprofessional
darbys@coleacademy.org
Mrs. Dargan
Secretary, Cole Academy Lansing
dargann@coleacademy.org
Mrs. Harris
Speech
harrisk@coleacademy.org
Mrs. Haynie
Food Services
hayniea@coleacademy.org
Mrs. Helmic
District Administrative Assistant
helmicm@coleacademy.org
Mrs. Jenkins
Paraprofessional
jenkinsm@coleacademy.org
Mrs. Kelley
First Grade Teacher
kelleyj@coleacademy.org
Mrs. LaDue
Principal, Cole Academy Lansing
laduet@coleacademy.org
Mrs. Lesnau
Art Education
lesnaul@coleacademy.org
Mrs. McLeod
Special Education
mcleodt@coleacademy.org
Mrs. Medina
Secretary, Cole Academy East
medinak@coleacademy.org
Mrs. Naghtin
Kindergarten Teacher
nagthinr@coleacademy.org
Mrs. Neveu
Paraprofessional
neveu@coleacademy.org
Mrs. Niedzielski
Paraprofessional
niedzielski@coleacademy.org
Mrs. Reed
Third Grade Teacher
reedm@coleacademy.org
Mrs. Rhodes
Fifth Grade Teacher
rhodesm@coleacademy.org
Mrs. Rodriguez
Second Grade Teacher
rodriguezl@coleacademy.org
Mrs. Sammy
Paraprofessional
bhaumiks@coleacademy.org
Mrs. Smith
Interventionist
smithd@coleacademy.org
Mrs. Spialek
Paraprofessional
spialeka@coleacademy.org
Mrs. Warren
Special Education
warrena@coleacademy.org
Mrs. Warriner
Kindergarten Teacher
warrinere@coleacademy.org
Ms. Adams
Librarian/ Media Specialist
adamse@coleacademy.org
Ms. Ashley
Food Services
richmonda@coleacademy.org
Ms. Coleman
First Grade Teacher
colemanh@coleacademy.org
Ms. Cook
Paraprofessional
cooka@coleacademy.org
Ms. De La Torre
Third Grade Teacher
delatorren@coleacademy.org
Ms. Diaz
Paraprofessional
diazm@coleacademy.org
Ms. Eckroad
Fourth Grade Teacher
eckroadj@coleacademy.org
Ms. Gutierrez
Food Services
gutierreza@coleacademy.org
Ms. Knick
Paraprofessional
knickk@coleacademy.org
Ms. Mitchell
Paraprofessional
mitchellf@coleacademy.org
Ms. Monroe
Paraprofessional
monroed@coleacademy.org
Ms. Murine
Paraprofessional
murinej@coleacademy.org
Ms. Papranec
Paraprofessional
papranecg@coleacademy.org
Ms. Rakos
Second Grade Teacher
rakosr@coleacademy.org
Ms. Reed
MTSS Specialist
reedb@coleacademy.org
Ms. Sangster
Food Services
sangsterl@coleacademy.org
Ms. Snyder
Interventionist
snyderk@coleacademy.org
Ms. Wallace
Kindergarten Teacher

wallacek@coleacademy.org

Ms. Weinner
Physical Education

weinnerv@coleacademy.org

bottom of page